Welcome at Ahoi boat

New: lunch specials on weekdays. For the menu click on the following link: daily special. Reservations can be made via the golden “book your table” button – top right. (for English click “EN” top right)

New: Ahoi can be rented completely privately on Saturdays and Sundays.

General

Ahoi is a unique, small-scale, very affordable boat hotel with bistro and bar, on the Leie in the center of Kortrijk. Bistro Bar Bootel Ahoi is located approx. 500 m from the Grote Markt and the Broeltorens, approx. 1 km from the station and approx. 3 km from Kortrijk Expo. Enjoy a spectacular view of the Leie from inside the rooms or from the bistro-bar and, weather permitting, from our deck terrace. Parking is free on Sundays, public holidays and between 19:00 and 09:00. Parking costs max. € 4 per day during the day along the Leie.

Bootel Ahoi

has 9 rooms, each with its own shower and toilet and mobile air conditioning, directly overlooking the water. Check-in: between 16:00 and 22:00. Attention: on Saturdays and Sundays (bar and bistro are closed and) only overnight stays are offered for individual guests.

Breakfast

available from Monday through Saturday between 07:00 and 09:00. Can only be booked on site before 22:00. Minimum number of breakfasts: 4.

There is a choice of 3 formulas:

Quick Ahoi: € 9 (a cup of coffee or tea, 1 muffin, 10 cm baguette, butter, jam or nutella, water) or Ahoi Deluxe: € 17 (a hot drink, egg cooked to order, bacon, cheese, ham, Norwegian smoked salmon, glass filled with organic yoghurt and granola and fresh fruit, 25 cm brown baguette, small croissant, small chocolate roll, small swiss roll, butter, nutella, orange juice, 1 muffin) or Ahoi Take Away: € 8 (for those who cannot have breakfast during the opening hours or if less than 4 breakfast takers, a take-away package is made: 1 cup of coffee or a milk drink, 2 muffins).

Bistro

open from Monday to Friday: lunch between 12:00 and 14:00: 2-course menu of the day at € 18 pp, dinner between 16:00 and 21:00. We are specialized in artisanal croquettes, mussels and young beef filet of the Belgian blue-and-white race. View the menu via this link: menu. (for English click “EN” top right). Reservations can be made via the golden “book your table” button – top right. Closed on Saturday and Sunday. Ahoi is open during special events e.g. 02/04, 16/04, 13/08, 03/09.

Bar

open from 14:00 to 22:00. Serves +30 Belgian beers, with draft lager, Paix Dieu, Brugse Zot and St. Bernardus, selected nice wines, top cocktails and a nice assortment of mocktails. Closed on Saturday and Sunday.

Party or event in Ahoi

On Saturdays and Sundays you can rent Bistro Bar Bootel Ahoi completely privately for parties, communions, events, etc… Starting at € 750 you will get all rooms available (20 people can sleep there) and you can use the bar, bistro, terrace and sundeck. We also take care of the staff, food and drinks (contact us for a personalized proposal).

Kortrijk

is not only the city of the Battle of the Golden Spurs and/in Museum Kortrijk 1302, but also of the lowered Leie banks with the Broel towers, the Grote Markt with the belfry and the town hall, the UNESCO World Heritage Beguinage, the Museum Texture, Shopping center “K in Kortrijk” and the surrounding shopping streets, the Buda Island. From Kortrijk you are only 20 minutes away from Roeselaere with the new Museum KOERS or Ypres where you will experience a goosebumps moment at 20:00 during the daily Last Post performance under the Menin Gate. Or visit the UNESCO and chocolate city of Bruges, Ghent, the oldest city in Belgium: Tournai, Oudenaarde and the mythical hills of the Tour of Flanders and the museum of the same name, or the city of Lille just across the border in France, all about 45 minutes' drive away. Kortrijk is also the ideal base for cycling trips along the Leie and in the Leie region.

Tips

walks in Kortrijk:

Recreational walking route Genieten rond Bootel Ahoi - Recreatievewandelroute | RouteYou

themed walks: : https://www.toerismekortrijk.be/nl/zien-en-doen-fietsen-wandelen-en-varen/stadstochten-met-gids

folk games:

https://debokes.be/

www.toerismekortrijk.be/en

E-scooter & Boat rental

Motor boat rental: € 99.- for the first 2 hours (April - September)

Our Red Ahoi (max. 6 adults + 2 children = the number of life jackets present) is adjusted in such a way that a boating license is not required to drive and rent the boat. The Bayliner Element boat is easy to sail and dock. The captain must be at least 18 years old and is responsible for the entire crew. On 10 m² you will find a comfortable interior with playful white-red upholstery, stereo / MP3 player, digital depth sounder, outboard motor, folding sun canopy and sun cushions. The necessary safety equipment is of course also provided. Petrol and insurance are included in the rental price.

Optional: Cool box rental (incl. 2 kg ice): € 9.-

Remarks: Deposit: € 250.- to be paid cash on the spot. Identity card: the captain brings his / her identity card. Voucher: to be brought to the check-in desk. Registration: in den Ahoi 15 minutes before rental commencement (completion of formalities and briefing). Cleaning: the boat must be handed over clean, free of waste. Footwear: only suitable footwear with white soles (or socks or barefoot). No high heels or hard soles allowed.

Book motor boat or e-scooter via this link below:



E-scooter rental: € 19.- for the first 2 hours (April - September)

The 4 e-kick scooters are set to max. 21 km / h. You can drive approx. 12 km per charge. We do not rent helmets (we recommend that you bring your own (bicycle) helmet), but do provide a lock with key.

Remarks: Deposit: € 100, to be paid in cash on the spot. Identity card: must be brought along. Voucher: to be brought to the check-in desk. Registration: in den Ahoi 15 minutes before rental commencement (completion of formalities and briefing).

Book motor boat or e-scooter via the link above.

double cabin

Number of persons: 2

double cabin

The simply furnished double cabins (approx. 10 m², occupancy: min.1 / max. 2 pers.) have two single beds, solid wooden floor, shower / toilet, electric heating, integrated air supply, folding writing table, view of the Leie through the porthole that cannot be opened, free WIFI, free LAN and free air conditioning (the mobile air conditioning can cool the room down in 5 minutes - the room door must be ajar for this, however).

double cabin with TV

Number of persons: 2

double cabin with TV

The simply furnished double cabins (approx. 10 m², occupancy: min.1 / max. 2 pers.) have two single beds, solid wooden floor, shower / toilet, electric heating, integrated air supply, folding writing table, view of the Leie through the porthole that cannot be opened, free WIFI, free LAN and free air conditioning (the mobile air conditioning can cool the room down in 5 minutes - the room door must be ajar for this, however), Proximus TV (with english channels).

large double cabin with TV

Number of persons: 2

large double cabin with TV

The large double cabins (ca. 14 sqm, occupancy: min. 1 / max 2 guests) have two single electric  beds, percalle stone washed bed linnen, wooden solid floor, shower / WC, electric heating, integrated air supply and exhaust, writing table, facing the river Lys through the porthole, free WIFI and free LAN, hair dryer (on demand at the front desk), wardrobe, free air conditioning (the mobile air conditioning can cool the room down in 10 minutes - the room door must be ajar for this, however), Proximus TV (with english channels).

Review Ahoi boat

Ahoi boat

Handelskaai 1 NT | 8500 Kortrijk , Belgium | info@ahoi.be | t: +32 56 962464

Bienvenue à Ahoi Bateau

Nouveau : plats-du-jour pendant la semaine: Vous pouvez réserver une place via le bouton doré "réservez votre table" - en haut à droite. Pour le menu spécial du jour cliquez sur le lien suivant : Menu. (pour le Français cliquez « FR » en haut à droite)

Nouveau : le bateau peut être loué privé pour groupes les samedis et dimanches.

Général

Ahoi est un bateau-hôtel (« donc « Bootel ») unique, à petite échelle et très abordable avec bistro et bar, sur la Lys au centre de Courtrai. Le Bistro Bar Bootel Ahoi est situé à environ 500 m du Grote Markt et des Broeltorens, à environ 1 km de la gare et à environ 3 km des salons Kortrijk Expo. Profitez d'une vue spectaculaire sur la Lys depuis l'intérieur des chambres ou depuis le bistro-bar et, si le temps le permet, depuis notre terrasse. Le stationnement est gratuit le dimanche, les jours fériés et entre 19h00 et 09h00. Le parking coûte 4 € maximum par jour pendant la journée le long de la Lys.

Bootel Ahoi

dispose de 9 chambres, chacune avec sa propre douche et toilette et climatisation mobile, donnant directement sur l'eau. Enregistrement : entre 16h00 et 22h00. Attention : samedis et dimanches (bar et bistro sont fermés) seulement les nuitées sont proposées pour les clients individuels.

Petit-déjeuner

entre 07h00 et 09h00. Ne peut être réservé sur place avant 22h00. Nombre minimum de petits déjeuners : 4.

Vous avez le choix entre 3 formules :

Quick Ahoi : 9 € (une tasse de café ou de thé, 1 muffin, baguette de 10 cm, beurre, confiture ou nutella, eau) ou Ahoi Deluxe : 17 € (une boisson chaude, œuf préparé à votre goût, bacon, fromage, jambon, saumon fumé Norvégien, verre de yaourt et granola bio et fruits frais, baguette brune de 25 cm, petit croissant, petit pain au chocolat, petit suisse, beurre, nutella, jus d'orange, 1 muffin) ou Ahoi Take Away : 8 € (pour ceux qui ne peuvent pas prendre le petit déjeuner pendant les heures d'ouverture ou avec moins de 4 petits déjeuners, un pacquet à emporter est réalisé : 1 tasse de café ou une boisson lactée, 2 muffins).

Bistro

ouvert du lundi au Vendredi: déjeuner entre 12h00 et 14h00: menu du jour: 2 plats à 18 € pp, dîner entre 16h00 et 21h00. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les croquettes artisanales, les moules et le filet pur de jeunes bovins bleus et blancs belges. Vous pouvez consulter le menu via le bouton doré « réservez votre table » – en haut à droite ou via ce lien : Menu. (pour le Français cliquez « FR » en haut à droite). Fermé samedi et dimanche. Ahoi est également ouvert lors des événements spéciaux, par exemple les 02/04, 16/04, 13/08, 03/09.

Bar

ouvert de 14h00 à 22h00. Sert +30 bières belges, avec pils pression, Paix Dieu, Brugse Zot et St. Bernardus, bons vins sélectionnés, des cocktails de qualité et une belle gamme de cocktails sans alcool. Fermé samedi et dimanche.

Fête ou événement à Ahoi

Les samedis et dimanches, vous pouvez louer le Bistro Bar Bootel Ahoi privé pour les fêtes, des communions, des événements, etc. A partir de 750 € vous bénéficiez de toutes les chambres disponibles (20 personnes peuvent y dormir) et vous pouvez profiter du bar, du bistro, de la terrasse et du solarium.

Nous nous occupons en plus de ça du personnel, de la nourriture et des boissons (contactez-nous pour une proposition personnalisée).

Courtrai

n'est pas seulement la ville de la bataille des éperons d'or et le musée Kortrijk 1302, mais aussi de: les Broel Tours, la Grote Markt avec le beffroi et la mairie, le Begijnhof, le musée Texture, le centre commercial «K à Courtrai » et les rues commerçantes piétonnes environnantes, l'île de Buda et les rives (abaissées) de la Lys. De Courtrai vous pouvez rejoindre Roeselaere avec le nouveau Musée KOERS en à peine 20 minutes ou Ypres où vous vivrez un moment de chair de poule tous les soirs à 20:00 lors de la représentation quotidienne du Last Post sous la porte de Menin. Ou visitez à environ 45 minutes en voiture: la ville UNESCO et chocolat de Bruges, Gand, la plus ancienne ville de la Belgique : Tournai, Oudenarde et les collines mythiques du Tour des Flandres et le musée « Ronde van Vlaanderen », ou la ville de Lille juste de l'autre côté de la frontière en France. Courtrai est également le point de départ idéal pour des randonnées à vélo le long de la Lys et dans la région de la Lys.

Conseils

promenades à Courtrai:

Itinéraire de randonnée récréative : Genieten rond Bootel Ahoi - Recreatievewandelroute | RouteYou

promenades thématiques : https://www.toerismekortrijk.be/nl/zien-en-doen-fietsen-wandelen-en-varen/stadstochten-met-gids

jeux populaires :

https://debokes.be/

www.toerismekortrijk.be/fr/

Location e-scooters et bateaux

Location de bateau : € 99.- pour les 2 premières heures (avril - septembre)

Notre Red Ahoi (max. 6 adultes + 2 enfants = le nombre de gilets de sauvetage présents) est ajusté de telle sorte qu'un permis de navigation n'est pas nécessaire pour conduire et louer le bateau. Le bateau Bayliner Element est facile à naviguer et à accoster. Le capitaine doit être âgé d'au moins 18 ans et est responsable de l'ensemble de l'équipage. Sur 10 m², vous trouverez un intérieur confortable avec un rembourrage ludique blanc-rouge, un lecteur stéréo / MP3, un sondeur numérique, un moteur hors-bord, un auvent pliant et des coussins de soleil. L'équipement de sécurité nécessaire est bien entendu également fourni. L'essence et l'assurance sont comprises dans le prix de la location.

En option: location de glacière (y compris 2 kg de glace): € 9.-

Remarques: Caution: € 250.- à régler sur place en espèces. Carte d'identité: le capitaine apporte sa carte d'identité. Bon: à apporter au comptoir d'enregistrement. Inscription: à den Ahoi 15 minutes avant le début de la location (accomplissement des formalités et briefing). Nettoyage: le bateau doit être remis propre et exempt de déchets. Chaussures: uniquement des chaussures adaptées à semelles blanches (ou chaussettes ou pieds nus). Pas de talons hauts ou de semelles dures autorisés.

Réservez un bateau à moteur ou un scooter électrique via ce lien ci-dessous:



Location de scooter électrique: € 19- pour les 2 premières heures (avril - septembre)

Les 4 scooters e-kick sont réglés à 21 km / h max. Vous pouvez parcourir environ 12 km par charge. Nous ne louons pas de casques (nous vous recommandons d'apporter votre propre casque (de vélo)), mais nous fournissons un cadenas avec clé.

Remarques: Caution: € 100.- à payer en espèces sur place. Carte d'identité: doit être apportée. Bon: à apporter au comptoir d'enregistrement. Inscription: à den Ahoi 15 minutes avant le début de la location (accomplissement des formalités et briefing).

Réservez un bateau à moteur ou un scooter électrique à partir du lien ci-dessus.

cabine double

Nombre de personnes: 2

cabine double

Les cabines doubles meublées simplement (environ 10 m², occupation: min.1 / max.2 pers.) disposent de deux lits simples, parquet massif, douche / WC, chauffage électrique, air intégrés, table d'écriture pliante, vue de la Lys par le hublot qui ne peut pas être ouvert, WIFI gratuit, LAN gratuit et climatisation gratuite (la climatisation mobile peut refroidir la pièce en 5 minutes - la porte de la chambre doit être entrouverte pour cela).

cabine double avec TV

Nombre de personnes: 2

cabine double avec TV

Les cabines doubles meublées simplement (environ 10 m², occupation: min.1 / max.2 pers.) disposent de deux lits simples, parquet massif, douche / WC, chauffage électrique, air intégrés, table d'écriture pliante, vue de la Lys par le hublot qui ne peut pas être ouvert, WIFI gratuit, LAN gratuit et climatisation gratuite (la climatisation mobile peut refroidir la pièce en 5 minutes - la porte de la chambre doit être entrouverte pour cela), Proximus TV (avec des chaines francophones).

grande double cabine avec TV

Nombre de personnes: 2

grande double cabine avec TV

La grande cabine double (ca. 14 m², occupation min. 1/ max. 2 personnes) ont deux lits simples electriques, draps stone washed percalle, douche / WC, chauffage électrique, plancher en bois massive, alimentation d'air intégrée, table d'écriture, vue sur la Lys à travers le hublot, WIFI gratuit et LAN gratuit, une armoire, sèche cheveux (sur demande a la réception), climatisation gratuite (la climatisation mobile peut refroidir la pièce en 10 minutes - la porte de la chambre doit être entrouverte pour cela), Proximus TV (avec des chaines francophones)..

Avis Ahoi Bateau

Ahoi Bateau

Handelskaai 1 NT | 8500 Courtrai , Belgique | info@ahoi.be | t: +32 56 962464